Super Full

My roommates and I knew what we were cooking for the Super Bowl before we knew who was playing.  I still don’t know who’s playing.

Madonna?

I do know that we feasted on delicious veggie fare chock full of healthified versions of our favorites.  We definitely did not sacrifice flavor, people. 

The spread:

Black Bean Chilli Dip and chips

Avocado Ranch Dip with carrots and celery

Spinach and Artichoke dip with rye Triscuits

Sweet Potato Fries

Margherita pizza

Salad

Cookie dough balls

My favorites would have to be the cookie dough balls and the spinach and artichoke dip.

We can never get over the cookie dough.  It’s the easiest recipe ever, on top of being raw and vegan.  But don’t let that fool you.  They’re DOWNRIGHT CRAZY WEIRD GOOD.

They should call it the Super Full instead of the Super Bowl. I can barely breathe here.

Back to the superbowl Sex and the City marathon.  And studying for the GRE that’s at 8 am tomorrow.

Not.